Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Mullins

Mike Mullins

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mullins
"Great customer service, I love it when someone actually answers the phone when you call, They also are prompt at returning information needed for consumers."
Profile photo of Will Chambers

Will Chambers

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Chambers
"Friendly service. I would recommend them to anybody."
Profile photo of Pool Boy

Pool Boy

April 8, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Pool Boy
"Great at writing a policy but ends there. When you need them you get pushed to corporate #s with LONG hold times. Explained stack wrong at initiation, then have reported accident as at fault when it wad not my fault which had caused huge increase in rates. Need help, call corporate. The office staff only write policies, don't service them."
Profile photo of Reese

Reese

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reese
"Great job Caitlyn."
Profile photo of Erle Peterson

Erle Peterson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erle Peterson
"Caitlyn was great. Supreme perserverance."
Profile photo of Martin Heslin

Martin Heslin

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Heslin
"Had some concerns regarding my Homeowners Insurance. Caitlyn Cameron was quick and helpful. 1/2024 Update: Super fast quote on Flood Insurance."
Profile photo of Chandler Rosenke

Chandler Rosenke

January 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Chandler Rosenke
"This review has been long awaited and is not directed at anyone on the new team, only the company itself. I had been with State Farm on a family plan for YEARS. Conveniently after my car flooded from hurricane Ian and they had to pay out (the point of having insurance) I was dropped. When inquired I was told the underwriters thought I had made too many claims (rock to windshield, broken window and car flood).I was told to try again in a year, which I did only to still be denied. Insurance in Fl is certainly a scam and sadly do not recommend this insurance Company. Tonya was helpful in providing me the information I needed but I do not agree with being barred from this company making valid and necessary claims. The same company also just cancelled my 85 year old grandparents after the check they mailed in was one day late due to MLK day. No claims were ever made. Be weary."
Profile photo of Tina Jolly

Tina Jolly

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Jolly
"I Had another insurance company for 10 years check out State farm And the rates were lower and the customer service was Professional"
Profile photo of Luke Henry

Luke Henry

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Henry
"Very lovely and helpful, Natasha's the Best. Helped me tremendously, deserves a raise an promotion."
Profile photo of Kasey C

Kasey C

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey C
"Caitlyn is the best! She has helped myself and so many others save money with our auto insurance. She’s always available for any questions I may have and does whatever she can to help. Thanks Caitlyn! 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Barbara Hudson

Barbara Hudson

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Hudson
"Caitlyn Cameron Caroleo has helped my family self and my family with car and renters insurance. She goes above and beyond to make sure we have the best rates for our needs. I would recommend he and Tonya Tichnell - State Farm to all my family and friends. THANK YOU CAITLYN for caring about our Needs"
Profile photo of Stacey Washington

Stacey Washington

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Washington
"Caitlyn Cameron got the perfect auto insurance for my family and saved me over $200 a month."
Profile photo of dorothy williams

dorothy williams

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dorothy williams
"So glad we switched to State Farm…Caitlyn has saved us so much money each month💰💰Thank you Caitlyn💖"
Profile photo of Diane Arent

Diane Arent

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Arent
"Caitlyn saved me a bunch of money on my car and homeowners insurance! She's the best!"
Profile photo of Saver Storage

Saver Storage

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saver Storage
"Thank you Caitlyn Caroleo you saved us $196.13 that's just over half of our previous payment!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of dally b

dally b

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dally b
"An absolute joy to work with, thanks for all the help."
Profile photo of Sara Carlin

Sara Carlin

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Carlin
"Caitlyn is phenomenal!!! She has saved us so much money. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Brooke Shipman

Brooke Shipman

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Shipman
"Caitlyn is the BEST! So personable/friendly! Got us covered quickly for a reasonable price!"
Profile photo of Katlyn Borzner

Katlyn Borzner

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katlyn Borzner
"Caitlyn is amazing! She helped us switch insurances on our new car! I can’t thank her enough for how easy she made the transition!"
Profile photo of Volusia Lawn

Volusia Lawn

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Volusia Lawn
"Caitlyn is amazing at what she does follows through an gives great policy’s rates fitted for ur needs!"
Profile photo of DRIPPY XD

DRIPPY XD

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DRIPPY XD
"Caitlyn helped get both my auto and home owners switched over to state farm. She was able to save me quite a bit of money while still keeping the same coverages. I've been with them for about 2 years now, and have been very pleased with the customer service. Caitlyn is always knowledgeable and has been more than happy to answer any questions I have had. Top knotch. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Theresa Cameron

Theresa Cameron

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Cameron
"I have been insured with Tonya Tischnell State Farm for several years. I appreciate the hometown atmosphere while in the office or even the appreciation they show to their customers while on the phone. Caitlyn always goes above and beyond to make sure that we have the best policy and that’s cost efficient and what fits our needs."
Profile photo of Nicole Morton

Nicole Morton

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Morton
"Best office to have handle your insurance needs! Very quick and professional with any help I need or questions I have. Caitlyn Cameron Caroleo makes my life so much easier when dealing with multiple policies. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of John Moe

John Moe

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Moe
"Fantastic agency, super attentive, and kind!"
Profile photo of Ron Gaydeski

Ron Gaydeski

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Gaydeski
"Great customer service!!!"